Home // Air Entertainment Reviews

  • by Paul Timlin
    A Game by Deimos Interactive. Different spin on a trending game concept. We received a code for this game, Please see our review policy. We did reach out to Tyler Hankinson from Deimos Interactive https://deimosinteractive.com/ during this review to ask a few questions. This is Tyler’s first game, developing it with input from his community […]
  • by Andi Hodgetts
    Online racers have the opportunity to face off against FIA World Rallycross Championship drivers as qualifying goes live on DiRT Rally 2.0 on Saturday 28th March
  • by Andi Hodgetts
    It doesn’t seem that long ago that I was sitting down in total frustration to write my review for last years release and I will fully admit that when it came to being offered the follow-up to review I wasn’t entirely overly excited by the prospect. As COVID-19 currently does its best to close down […]
  • by Andi Hodgetts
    After months of rumours, Sony has confirmed the PS5 reveal event is indeed happening, announcing the date, time, and venue for its global unveiling of the next-gen console. Citizens of the PlayStation nation, your prayers have been answered. The online PlayStation reveal will take place tomorrow, March 18, at 9AM PT/ 12PM ET/4PM GMT on the PlayStation Blog, with […]
  • by Andi Hodgetts
    Resident Evil fans can get an early taste of the upcoming survival horror game, Resident Evil 3, with an action-packed playable demo that will be available starting this Thursday, March 19 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC players via Steam. The Resident Evil 3: Raccoon City Demo lets players step into the boots of the legendary heroine Jill […]
Theme By Skywarrior.